Skip to main content
Our Department hosts world-renowned speakers in our diverse set of weekly workshops.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
No Seminar Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:15pm
 
TWIPS, Kyle Rozema Fri, 10/03/2014 - 12:10pm
 
Labor Economics, Lisa Kahn Mon, 10/06/2014 - 4:15pm
 
BEDR Workshop, Jeff Galak Tue, 10/07/2014 - 11:45am
 
Econometrics Workshop, Bruce Hansen Tue, 10/07/2014 - 4:15pm
 
 
TWIPS, Priya Mukherjee Fri, 10/10/2014 - 12:10pm
 
Fall Break Tue, 10/14/2014 - 11:45am
 
FALL BREAK Tue, 10/14/2014 - 4:15pm
 
Macroeconomics Workshop, Ufuk Akcigit Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:15pm
 
TWIPS, Edward Mehrez Fri, 10/17/2014 - 12:10pm
 
International Workshop, Dan Ben-David Mon, 10/20/2014 - 12:00pm
 
Health Economics, Rong Hai Mon, 10/20/2014 - 12:00pm
 
CANCELLED/Labor Economics, Kyle Rozema Mon, 10/20/2014 - 4:15pm
 
Behavioral Workshop, Theresa Kuchler Tue, 10/21/2014 - 11:45am
 
Econometrics Workshop, Max Farrell Tue, 10/21/2014 - 4:00pm
 
Department Lecture, Claudia Goldin Thu, 10/23/2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
TWIPS, Tamara McGavock Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:10pm
 
T.C. Liu Department of Economics Lecture Fri, 10/24/2014 - 4:30pm