Skip to main content
Our Department hosts world-renowned speakers in our diverse set of weekly workshops.

April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
Cornell-Penn State Macroeconomics Conference Sat, 04/05/2014 (All day) to Sun, 04/06/2014 (All day)
 
Labor Economics, Christian Dustmann Mon, 04/07/2014 - 4:15pm
 
Microeconomic Theory, Arpita Ghosh Mon, 04/07/2014 - 4:30pm
 
BEDR, Jonathan Haidt Tue, 04/08/2014 - 11:45am
 
International, Assaf Razin Wed, 04/09/2014 - 11:30am
 
International, Yanlei Ma Wed, 04/09/2014 - 4:15pm
 
International, Efraim Sadka Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:00pm
 
CANCELLED: Macroeconomics, Alp Simsek Thu, 04/10/2014 - 4:15pm
 
 
Development, Jessica Leight Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:15pm
 
Labor Economics, Bruce Meyer Mon, 04/21/2014 - 4:15pm
 
BEDR, Tamar Kushnir Tue, 04/22/2014 - 11:45am
 
Econometrics, Pamela Giustinelli Tue, 04/22/2014 - 4:15pm
 
 
 
Public Economics, Mattias Polborn Wed, 04/23/2014 - 4:15pm
 
International, Tirupam Goel Wed, 04/23/2014 - 4:15pm