Skip to main content

Seminars

Our Department hosts world-renowned speakers in our diverse set of weekly workshops.
Wed, September 06, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Paulo Somaini
Stanford University
Industrial Organization Workshop - Paulo Somaini
Tue, September 12, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Azeem Shaikh
University of Chicago
Econometrics Workshop - Azeem Shaikh
Fri, September 15, 2017 11:00 am to Sat, September 16, 2017 12:30 pm

148 Stocking Hall Conference Room
Cornell/Penn State Econometrics & Industrial Organization Conference
Sat, September 16, 2017 8:00 am to Sun, September 17, 2017 12:30 pm

226 Weill Hall
Cornell/Penn State Macroeconomics Confernence
Tue, September 19, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Irene Botosaru
Simon Fraser University
Econometrics Workshop - Irene Botosaru
Tue, September 26, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Francis DiTraglia
University of Pennsylvania
Econometrics Workshop - Francis DiTraglia
Wed, October 11, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Sarah Moshary
University of Pennsylvania
Joint Industrial Organization & Public Economics Workshop - Sarah Moshary
Wed, October 25, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Karl Schurter
Penn State University
Industrial Organization Workshop - Karl Schurter
Wed, November 08, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
David Chan
Stanford University
Joint Industrial Organization & PAM Workshop - David Chan
Thu, November 09, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Rasmus Lentz
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Joint Econometrics & Macroeconomics Workshop - Rasmus Lentz
Tue, November 14, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Benjamin Connault
University of Pennsylvania
Joint Econometrics & Industrial Organization Workshop - Benjamin Connault
Wed, November 15, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Pierre Dubois
Toulouse School of Economics
Industrial Organization Workshop - Pierre Dubois
Wed, March 28, 2018 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Christopher Sullivan
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Industrial Organization Workshop - Christopher Sullivan