Skip to main content

Seminars

Our Department hosts world-renowned speakers in our diverse set of weekly workshops.
Thu, August 24, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Robert Shimer
University of Chicago
Macroeconomics Workshop - Robert Shimer
PDF icon
The Emergence of Market Structure (joint w/Maryam Farboodi & Gregor Jarosch)
Tue, August 29, 2017 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Jing Li
Cornell Weill
Health Economics Workshop - Jing Li
Wed, August 30, 2017 1:15 pm
102 Mann Library
Andrew Fieldhouse
Cornell University, Ph.D. Candidate
Joint PAM & Public Economics Workshop - Andrew Fieldhouse
Thu, August 31, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Andrea Lanteri
Duke University
Macroeconomics Workshop - Andrea Lanteri
Mon, September 04, 2017 4:15 pm
Labor Day
Microeconomics Workshop - Labor Day
Tue, September 05, 2017 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Speed Mentoring
Health Economics Workshop - Speed Mentoring
Wed, September 06, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Paulo Somaini
Stanford University
Industrial Organization Workshop - Paulo Somaini
Thu, September 07, 2017 11:40 am
401 Warren Hall
Michael Kremer
Harvard University
Joint PAM, Development & Dyson Workshop - Michael Kremer
Thu, September 07, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Bartosz Mackowiak
European Central Bank
Macroeconomics Workshop - Bartosz Mackowiak
Thu, September 07, 2017 11:40 am
494 Uris Hall
Thomas Fujiwara
Princeton University
Public Economics Workshop - Thomas Fujiwara
Tue, September 12, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Azeem Shaikh
University of Chicago
Econometrics Workshop - Azeem Shaikh
Wed, September 13, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Xiaoxia Shi
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Joint Industrial Organization & Econometrics Workshop - Xiaoxia Shi
Wed, September 13, 2017 1:15 pm
102 Mann Library
Eric Chyn
University of Virginia
Joint PAM, Public Economics, Labor Economics & Cornell Population Center - Eric Chyn
Fri, September 15, 2017 11:00 am to Sat, September 16, 2017 12:30 pm

148 Stocking Hall Conference Room
Cornell/Penn State Econometrics & Industrial Organization Conference
Sat, September 16, 2017 8:00 am to Sun, September 17, 2017 12:30 pm

226 Weill Hall
Cornell/Penn State Macroeconomics Confernence
Mon, September 18, 2017 11:40 am
115 Ives Hall
David Jaume
Cornell University, Ph.D. Candidate
Labor Economics Workshop - David Jaume
Tue, September 19, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Irene Botosaru
Simon Fraser University
Econometrics Workshop - Irene Botosaru
Tue, September 19, 2017 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Dalton Conley
Princeton University
Health Economics Workshop - Dalton Conley
Wed, September 20, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Roger Ke
LingNan University at Hong Kong
Joint Industrial Organization & CICER Workshop - Roger Ke
Wed, September 20, 2017 1:15 pm
102 Mann Library
Alex Willen
Cornell University, Ph.D. Candidate
Policy Analysis and Management Workshop - Alex Willen

Pages