Skip to main content

Archived Workshops: Health Economics

Tue, May 24, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Juan David Robalino
Cornell University
Health Economics - Juan David Robalino
"Smoking Peer Effects among Adolescents: Are Popular Kids More Influential?"
Tue, May 17, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Phil DeCicca
McMaster University
Health Economics - Phil DeCicca - Cancelled
"Seminar is cancelled"
Tue, May 10, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Catherine Maclean
Temple University
Health Economics - Catherine Maclean
"The Impact of Medical Marijuana Access on the Health and Labor Supply of Older Adults: Evidence from the Health and Retirement Study"
Tue, May 03, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Barton Willage
Cornell University
Health Economics - Barton Willage
"Ex Ante and Ex Post Moral Hazard Related to Sexual Behavior"
Tue, April 26, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Nicolas Ziebarth
Cornell University
Health Economics - Nicolas Ziebarth
"The Pros and Cons of Sick Pay Schemes: Testing for Contagious Presenteeism and Shirking Behavior"
Tue, April 19, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Chris Waldeman
Cornell University
Health Economics - Chris Wildeman
"Paternal Carceration and Teachers' Expectations of Students Behavioral and Mental Health Problems"
Tue, April 12, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Osea Giuntella
Oxford University
Health Economics - Osea Giuntella
"If You Don't Snooze You Lose: Evidence on Health and Weight"
Tue, April 05, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Ana Balsa
University of Montevideo (Uruguay)
Health Economics - Ana Balsa
"Public Insurance, Private Contracting: Effects of the Uruguayan Health Care Reform on Prenatal Care and Birth Outcomes"
Tue, March 15, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Zhuan Pei
Cornell University
Health Economics - Zhuan Pei
"Eligibility Recertification and Dynamic Opt-in Incentives in Income-tested Social Programs: Evidence from Medicaid/CHIP"
Tue, March 08, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Nicholas Tilipman
Cornell University
Health Economics - Nicholas Tilipman
"Health Plan Innovation and Physician Networks"
Tue, March 01, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Sunita Sah
Cornell University
Health Economics - Sunita Sah
"Transparent Nudges: How Knowledge of a Nudge can Increase Its Acceptability"
Tue, February 23, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Professional Development Seminar
Cornell University
Health Economics - Professional Development Seminar
Tue, February 09, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Christine Coyer
Cornell University
Health Economics - Christine Coyer
"Supermarket Sweep: The Impact of Maternal Labor Supply on Grocery Purchases"
Tue, February 02, 2016 12:00 pm
G87 MVR
Speed Mentoring
Cornell University
Health Economics - Speed Mentoring