Skip to main content

Workshops: Microeconomic Theory

Program Organizer: Tommaso Denti

All workshops are on Mondays at 4:15 p.m. in Uris Hall 498 unless otherwise noted.

Fall 2017

Mon, September 04, 2017 4:15 pm
Labor Day
Microeconomics Workshop - Labor Day
Mon, September 18, 2017 4:15 pm
498 Uris Hall
Simone Galperti
UCSD
Microeconomics Workshop - Simone Galperti
"Persuasion: The Art of Changing Worldviews"
Mon, September 25, 2017 4:15 pm
498 Uris Hall
Tommaso Denti
Cornell University
Microeconomics Workshop - Tommaso Denti
Mon, October 02, 2017 4:15 pm
498 Uris Hall
S. Nageeb Ali
Penn State University
Joint Computer Science & Microeconomics Workshop - S. Nageeb Ali
Mon, October 09, 2017 4:15 pm
Fall Break
Microeconomics Workshop - Fall Break
Mon, October 16, 2017 11:40 am to Wed, October 18, 2017 1:10 pm
498 Uris Hall
Job Market Candidats Practice Talks
Cornell University
Job Market Candidates Practice Talks
Mon, October 23, 2017 4:15 pm
498 Uris Hall
Ryota Iijima
Yale University
Microeconomics Workshop - Ryota Iijima
Mon, October 30, 2017 4:15 pm
498 Uris Hall
Thomas Jungbauer
Cornell University, JGSM
Microeconomics Workshop - Thomas Jungbauer
Mon, November 13, 2017 4:15 pm
498 Uris Hall
Luciano Pomatto
California Institute of Technology
Joint Microeconomics & Computer Science Workshop - Luciano Pomatto
"Testable Forecasts"
Mon, November 27, 2017 4:15 pm
498 Uris Hall
Alberto Bisin
New York University
Microeconomics Workshop - Alberto Bisin